Congress Themes

Theme 1

Political Stability and Economic Growth Through Higher Productivity

Theme 2

Social Enhancement, Productivity Drivers and Indicators

Theme 3

Education Reforms and Innovation Ecosystem

Congress Speakers

Dr. Tim Minshall

The University of Cambridge

Mr. John Heap

World Confederation of Productivity Science

Dr. Andrew Muir

Institute of Management Services - UK

Dr. Akbar Jaffari

Jafcon Consultants for Productivity Improvement

Mr. Anil Yilmaz

State Planning Organization (Turkish Prime Ministry)

Prof. Brett Trusko

International Association of Innovation Professionals

Mr. David McKee

Optimal Profit Limited

Prof. Don Taylor

Virginia Tech

Mr. Graham Hasting


Dr. Michael Shepherd

Dalhousie University

Prof. Mike Dillon

Institute of Productivity

Dr. Thomas C. Tuttle

World Confederation of Productivity Science

Dr. Victor Deyglio

The Logistics Institute – Canada

Mr. Peter Watkins

QA Consultants

Prof. Daniel Khan

St. Patrick's College

Mr. Chen Shengchang

Chinese Association of Productivity Science

Prof. Riyad Hamza

University of Bahrain

Prof. Alan Reilly

International Academy of Food Science and Technology

Mr. Samir Benmakhlouf


Congress Delegates